Contact Us

Staff contact information. To call, dial 970.704.1442 then enter extension of person you would like to reach (see below). Or use the form below to send an email.

Duane Raleigh, Publisher/Editor-In-Chief, x 126, draleigh@bigstonepub.com

Ben Yardley, Associate Publisher, x 116, byardley@bigstonepub.com

Francis Sanzaro, Editor, x 128, fsanzaro@bigstonepub.com

Alison Osius, Executive Editor, x 111, aosius@bigstonepub.com

Michael Levy, Associate Senior Editor, x 114, mlevy@bigstonepub.com

Delaney Miller, Associate Editor, dmiller@bigstonepub.com

Jeff Jackson, Editor at Large, jjackson@bigstonepub.com

Randy Levensaler, Art Director, x 121, rlevensaler@bigstonepub.com

Quent Williams, Production Manager, x 122, qw@bigstonepub.com

Cindy Stretz, Subscription Manager, x 134, cstretz@bigstonepub.com

Jordan Hirro, Advertising Manager, x 119, jhirro@bigstonepub.com

 

FOR SUBSCRIPTION QUESTIONS and CHANGE OF ADDRESS, please e-mail bigstone@emailcustomerservice.com or call 800-282-6008. Thank you!

Get our latest stories, gear, training, and videos in your inbox every week.

I would like to receive emails from: