Contact Us

Staff contact information. To call, dial 970.704.1442 then enter extension of person you would like to reach (see below).

Duane Raleigh, Publisher/Editor-In-Chief, x 126, draleigh@bigstonepub.com

Ben Yardley, Associate Publisher, x 116, byardley@bigstonepub.com

Francis Sanzaro, Editor, x 128, fsanzaro@bigstonepub.com

Alison Osius, Executive Editor, x 111, aosius@bigstonepub.com

Michael Levy, Associate Editor, x 114, mlevy@bigstonepub.com

Jeff Jackson, Editor at Large, jjackson@bigstonepub.com

Randy Levensaler, Art Director, x 121, rlevensaler@bigstonepub.com

Adrienne Lee Russell, Interim Art Director,

Quent Williams, Production Manager, x 122, qw@bigstonepub.com

Cindy Stretz, Subscription Manager, x 117, cstretz@bigstonepub.com

Mandi Carrera, Subscriptions Fulfillment Services, x 133, risubscriptions@bigstonepub.com

Tim Nooney, Retail Sales Manager, x 115, retail@bigstonepub.com

Matt Ginley, Advertising Manager, x 119, mginley@bigstonepub.com

Mark Kittay, Accounting, accounting@bigstonepub.com

Bitnami